Cumnor minors FC
Abingdon Youth FC
Horspath FC
Bardwell FC
Crowmarsh FC
Banbury FC
Easington Sport FC
Kidlington Youth FC
Mansfield FC
Greater Leys FC
Abingdon Town FC
Cartertown FC
Hinskey Park FC
Bardwell FC
Wantage Town FC
Barton FC
Ardley FC
Botley Boys and Girls FC
Drayton Wasps FC
Risborough Rangers
Kennington FC
AFC Newbury
Oxford City FC
Freeland FC
Florence Park
Highworth Juniors
Kidlington Youth FC
Oxford Blackbirds
Martson Saints
Kingston Colts
Didcot Casuals
A big thanks to everyone who has entered the tournament this year. 
Look forward to seeing you all on the 6th and 7th June 2015.


HOME | about us | teams | news | results | match reports | contact | FORUM | links | CODE OF CONDUCT | NEWSLETTER : Web Design & Content Management System by fat media © 2008